Interview with Kevin Eubanks on WPFW-FM March 7, 2011

Conclusion of interview with Kevin where he talks about changes in the recording industry and the joy of learning to swim at age 50.

5 comments on “Interview with Kevin Eubanks on WPFW-FM March 7, 2011

  1. Patricia Smith says:

    Hello Larry!

    I remember that interview you did with Kevin Eubanks! At that time I was happy to know he was returning to the recording studio. I enjoy listening to his music. I will listen again to the interview and bring back memories.

    Also, I still enjoy listening to “The Sound of Surprise”. I hope all is well with you.

    Take care, Patricia

    • Thank you. So you had no problem opening the link?

      Sent from my iPhone

      • Patricia Smith says:

        No problem with the link.

      • Patricia Smith says:

        Larry,

        I noticed the “i” was left out of Kevin. Thought you should know. I listened again to the interview, great conversation. When I listened back in 2011 as Mr Eubanks was discussing technology and music recording, I had no clue, but understood what he was saying. Today it has come full circle.

        I would like to know more about your blog. Is it a private space? Would you explain how it works? I’m very concerned about safety on the internet. All I do is email and messages.

        Be well, Patricia

      • Blog is not a private space–no passwords or membership necessary ________________________________

Leave a comment